Week of March 23

Whew! We have made it through an entire school week at home. How is it going parents/students? Please feel free to email me with any questions, comments, concerns, or to just say hi! All of this social distancing is so hard for an extrovert like myself!

I am continuing to upload academic resources on Google Classroom. Remember, all of these are completely optional but are great to keep academic skills fresh during our time off. Here is a quick list of some of the resources I’ve uploaded so far:

  • Math lesson videos
  • Math challenge video
  • Writing prompts
  • Harry Potter escape room
  • Parachute challenge
  • Digital fridge– a place to upload all of the cool projects and activities we have been completing at home
  • Reading challenges

And, I am sure the student’s remember that they can play games like Nitro Type, Study Island, and Prodigy from home. Please let me know if you would like any additional types of resources!

Students, I miss you all so much! I can’t wait to see you in a couple weeks 🙂

Hang in there, we got this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *